Read the SciFi novel Black Sheep by Rachel Aukes @rachelaukes #SciFi #SpaceOpera

An alien ship. Stolen colonists. All Throttle wanted was a vacation...
Fifteen years into a twenty-year voyage, war veteran Captain Throttle Reyne is looking forward to taking a break from dealing with malfunctions, glitches, and the hassles of monitoring a thousand colonists in cryo-sleep.
But when her colony ship breaks down in the middle of nowhere, Throttle and her crew must leave the colonists behind to search for help. They find a ship that's not only missing a crew… it's clearly not from their star system.
It's the discovery of a lifetime. All they need to do is tow the mysterious vessel back to their colony ship for further study and Throttle won't ever have to work again. One problem. While they're away, the colony ship is stolen—with the colonists still on board.

Throttle gives chase to a lawless star system on the outer rim. To get their colonists back, they must take on the pirates and ganglords who will do anything—and sell anyone—to make a buck.
They play dirty. But Throttle and her crew play dirtier.

Strap on your restraints and experience the start of this new space opera thrill ride. It's perfect for fans of Jay Allan, Jennifer Foehner Wells, and Star Wars.

Play Dirty

https://amzn.to/2YIcTTI

Rachel Aukes Social Media

Rachel Aukes the bestselling author of over twenty novels and a dozen short stories, including 100 Days in Deadland, which made Suspense Magazine's Best of the Year list. She is also a Wattpad Star, her stories having over six million reads.
Her series include the Flight of the Javelin, Bounty Hunter, Fringe, and Deadland Saga. She's also written three Tidy Guides, which cover the how-to's of writing, self-editing, and publishing.
When not writing, Rachel can be found flying old airplanes with an incredibly spoiled fifty-pound lap dog across the Midwest countryside. She lives with her husband near Ames, Iowa.
Website https://www.rachelaukes.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/RachelAukesAuthor
Twitter https://twitter.com/rachelaukes


 
The content on this page may use referral links for which I am compensated. The links do not result in a higher price for you. Because of promotions or relationships, these links might provide savings. Read about our cookies, our full disclosure policy and simple privacy policy under the About menu. A printable list of books can be found under About > About Kayelle. Thank you for visiting my site!